Category: DEFAULT

Download Paulinho Da Costa Breakdown mp3 flac full album vinyl rip

Breakdown is the fourth solo album by Brazilian percussionist Paulinho Da Costa released in , recorded for A&M Records. HQ Post Disco-Samba-Brazilian - Sabor Latino - Paulinho Da Costa - ; Thumbnail for Paulinho Da Costa - Breakdown (full album). Da Costa, Paulinho - Breakdown - Music. Paulinho da Costa BREAKDOWN A&M CD Released Format: CD/Cassette Produced and Arranged by Paulinho da Costa & Erich Bulling for Step. Format: CD, Year: , Label: A&M Records ( 2), Barcode: , Length: Track listing · 1 Say It Now, "Freedom" Paulinho da Costa · 2 One Step Two Step Paulinho da Costa · 3 Guaruja Paulinho da Costa · 4 I Believe You. Artist Paulinho Da Costa. Release Year SPAR Code AAD. Recording Mode Stereo. Recording Type Studio. Distributor Universal Distribution. Find album reviews, songs, credits and award information for Breakdown by Paulinho Da Costa on AllMusic - - Exacting, demanding rhythms are obscured by. Specialized in Japanese Pressings, J-POP, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Classical, Dance Music, Rap, Sound Track, Anime, Game etc. Japan's leading on-line Record. Breakdown. Paulinho Da Costa. 12 tracks. Released in Jazz. Tracklist. Say It Now, “Freedom”. One Step Two Step.

3 thoughts on “Download Paulinho Da Costa Breakdown mp3 flac full album vinyl rip”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *